PDA

View Full Version : LOL

Enscheff
08-05-2017, 03:58 PM
Ban me from the board and you guys still have bitchfests at each other.

Clv is still so dumb he causes the intelligent posters like auyushi to pull their hair out.

But yeah, I was the problem. Someone even tried to blame the Fried thread that devolved into a back and forth on me despite not being on that forum for weeks. Lol!!

SJ24
08-05-2017, 04:01 PM
I say we let you back. That's the only way you'll be able to live down our Acuna bet when he goes 30/30 next year.

But I am just a newbie with no pull, so . . .

The Chosen One
08-05-2017, 04:08 PM
Oddly enough I've been monitoring discussions to see how much vitriol is exchanged where you're not a variable.

The Chosen One
08-05-2017, 04:10 PM
I have lifted zee purgatory for now.

Enscheff
08-05-2017, 05:17 PM
I still think you should add that BravesGraphs sub forum. Keep it moderated so only analytical discussion happens in there.

nsacpi
08-05-2017, 05:56 PM
I still think you should add that BravesGraphs sub forum. Keep it moderated so only analytical discussion happens in there.

I would go further and make posting rights subject to admission. Too many anti-elitist hangups around here.

Hawk
08-05-2017, 06:14 PM
I would go further and make posting rights subject to admission. Too many anti-elitist hangups around here.

This forum is a money-making enterprise, not a charity.

nsacpi
08-05-2017, 06:20 PM
This forum is a money-making enterprise, not a charity.

In a few cases we will allow the purchase of an admissions ticket. Think Kushner at Harvard.

Enscheff
08-05-2017, 06:26 PM

I think we could self police a forum like that to keep the kiddies out.

SJ24
08-05-2017, 06:45 PM
Who is going to decide who is a "kiddie" and who is not?

I am vehemently opposed to keeping anyone out of any forum if they want to participate.

That's some high school clique/People's Republic type stuff of which I want no part.

nsacpi
08-05-2017, 07:04 PM