Page 1 of 20 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Woman's March

I <3 Ron Paul + gilesfan sturg33's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    5,757 Posts

Woman's March

I spent the week traveling the country. I work in the education industry - and basically everyone I com across is anti-Trump... which is fine by me.

I met 6 different people this week who participated in women's march. I asked them legitimately what they were hoping to achieve - and the answers were as pathetic as 57's.

Essentially, they were marching for abortion - as far as I can tell. But the official answer was "equal rights" and "not to be disrespected"

Imagine if they could filter that energy into something productive... like help the homeless.

Oh... and I hope that Hilary puts out a commercial like this

Boras' Client
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    847 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by sturg33 View Post
    I spent the week traveling the country. I work in the education industry - and basically everyone I com across is anti-Trump... which is fine by me.

I met 6 different people this week who participated in women's march. I asked them legitimately what they were hoping to achieve - and the answers were as pathetic as 57's.

Essentially, they were marching for abortion - as far as I can tell. But the official answer was "equal rights" and "not to be disrespected"

Imagine if they could filter that energy into something productive... like help the homeless.

Oh... and I hope that Hilary puts out a commercial like this

strug, I'm afraid you're a little too young to remember Madonna. When she talks about "blowing up the White House" she's not talking about using explosives.

3. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Oklahomahawk For This Useful Post:

bravesnumberone (01-28-2017), Hawk (01-27-2017), rico43 (01-28-2017), sturg33 (01-27-2017)

Not Actually Brian Hunter Metaphysicist's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given